Paw Dates Dog Walking

Paw Dates is the GPS Tracked professional Dog Walking and Pet Sitting Service For Busy Owners In Ventura, CA! Your pet is treated like our special date during our dog walk or pet sitting visit. Paw Dates is licensed, insured, and certified in Pet CPR and first aid. Every visit is ended with a detailed report including what time we arrived and departed from your home, GPS map of our walk, cute pictures, and notes on potty habits, wellness, and behavior.
All services are Mobile, meaning we come to your home! Services Include:
-small group dog walking
-individual (private) dog walking
-pet sitting visits
-dog brush, bath, and nails service (at your home)
-Pet Taxi
-Referral Program
-Frequent walker program

Contact us today for your Free Meet & Greet!

Tester

111111

Mom 4 Paws

Back up Mom for your best friend. Pet sitting and dog walking in Plano, Texas

Walk and Wag Pet Services

I walk dogs and do drop in visits with any pet because I love it. I know how it feels to work those long hours, I worked for a corporation for 25 years. The worry about getting home, making dinner, spending time with the family can be stressful. Some days it’s impossible to fit it all in.

I’m here to give you some of your time back. Our furry family members need to stretch their legs, play some games or just get a little snuggle. This is good for both their physical and mental health.

I’ve been working with animals my entire life in some form. I’ve walked dogs, I’ve done dog/cat/hamster/ferret/fish sitting and I’ve worked at a dog daycare. I’ve left the corporate world behind and am working full time to give your pets the care they need.

All Dogs Walking

For the past 18 years I have had the pleasure to work with an animal rescue group. In those years I have fostered and helped rehabilitate over 50+ dogs/puppies and 60+ cat/kittens. I am experienced with all sizes, breeds and ages of dogs and cats. Fully insured, references supplied by request, CPR and first aid certified. I am available for daily and weekend walks and care. I was raised on a small farm in RI, I also have experience with Horses, cows, sheep, chickens, rabbits and other furry little critters.

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives